Odafe Atogun is a Nigerian writer. His debut novel, Taduno’s Song, was selected for the BBC Radio 2 Book Club, and he has been compared favourably to Franz Kafka and George Orwell  in critical reviews. Following the publication of Taduno’s Song by Canongate in 2016 and Penguin Random House in 2017, his second book Wake Me When I’m Gone was published in 2017, and his third, The Cabal, was published by Masobe Books in 2023. His work has been translated into multiple languages.

Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop